Property portfolio insurance

Call: 0800 840 6699

Stride offers a variety of specialist insurance schemes for property owners, portfolio landlords and managing agents, all underwritten by leading insurers. More information Tailor your quote
Need help finding the exact insurance for you? Get insured
Portsmouth

In response to current government advice to avoid unnecessary travel Stride Insurance staff will be working from home, however we can assure you that it is "business as usual". If you are finding yourself in temporary financial difficulty, please do speak to us before taking any action with your policy.

The best way to contact us during the Covid-19 outbreak is to email or ring your direct Stride contact. 

Claire Harris - Commercial Manager - 0782434 6657 - claire.harris@stride.co.uk
Ann Dunn - Operations Manager - 023 9224 8791 - ann.dunn@stride.co.uk
Lee Taylor - Account Manager - 0778996 0021 - lee.taylor@stride.co.uk
Alan Plaiter - Broking Manager - 023 9224 8788 - alan.plaiter@stride.co.uk
Connor Grigg - New Business Account Handler - 023 9224 8513 - connor.grigg@stride.co.uk
Emily Gough - Renewals Manager - 023 9224 8515 - emily.gough@stride.co.uk
Tracey Bradley - Property Insurance Advisor - 023 9224 8748 - tracey.bradley@stride.co.uk
Christoper Reed - Property Insurance Advisor - 023 9224 8798 - christopher.reed@stride.co.uk
Lorraine Loxton-Gear - Property Insurance Advisor - 023 9224 8743 - lorraine.loxton-gear@stride.co.uk
Tina Chaffers - Property Insurance Advisor - 023 9224 8501 - tina.chaffers@stride.co.uk
Richard Everett - Commercial Insurance Advisor - 023 9224 8775 - richard.everett@stride.co.uk
Karen Dunn - Claims Technical Advisor - 023 9224 8782 - karen.dunn@stride.co.uk
Natalie Edwards - Documentation Administrator - 023 9224 8789 - natalie.edwards@stride.co.uk
Cheryl Boswell - Commercial Support - 023 9224 8790 - cheryl.boswell@stride.co.uk
Jenna Thorpe - Accounts Administrator - 023 9224 8785 - jenna.thorpe@stride.co.uk

James Rodgers - Sales Advisor - 023 9224 8797 - james.rodgers@stride.co.uk

We take enormous pride in our independence, which grants us access to a wide market of unique insurance schemes. All of our clients receive cover tailored to their exact requirements, backed by robust in-house support throughout the policy lifecycle. 

Whether you’re a landlord, portfolio owner, property developer or residential management company, you can benefit from our specialist property insurance, with all cover underwritten by industry-leading insurers. Elsewhere, our comprehensive commercial insurance is suited to UK businesses operating across an array of sectors, from retail, leisure and hospitality, to engineering, construction and the motor trade. We’ll work closely with you to understand the nature of your business and can provide you with expert risk management advice.

Stride Insurance partners with leading insurers such as Allianz, Aviva, Arch, Hiscox, and Zurich, and Stride is also is a Lloyds coverholder. Consequently, Stride Insurance clients get exclusive access to our own Managing General Agency Portus Underwriting.

Though Stride has grown to become a major player in both the commercial and property brokerage markets, our values remain the same. Our company is built on the key principles of investment in staff, unmatched industry knowledge and an unwavering commitment to service.

With Stride Insurance , you can rest assured that you and your assets are well protected. We offer the best cover for the best price, coupled with dedicated, in-house claims support. 

For all of your insurance needs, you can rely on Stride Insurance.

allianz logo arch insurance logo aviva logo hiscox logo portus logo zurich logo