COVID-19 updates

The spread of COVID-19 is concerning for all of us and our thoughts are with anyone whose family and friends are affected at this difficult time.

At Stride our commitment is to protect our colleagues and our clients. We have facilitated homeworking throughout the company and you can be assured that every aspect of our business is fully operational.

This is an unprecedented situation and we’re conscious that the landscape is changing on a daily basis. With this in mind, we want to reassure you that Stride will be doing all we can to help during these uncertain times.

We're here to support you with renewals, claims and new policies throughout the outbreak. The best way to get in touch is to call or email your Stride contact directly: 

Management contacts

Claire Harris Commercial Manager 078 2434 6657 claire.harris@stride.co.uk
Lee Taylor Account Manager 077 8996 0021 lee.taylor@stride.co.uk

New business underwriters

Alan Plaiter Broking Manager 023 9224 8788 alan.plaiter@stride.co.uk
Connor Grigg New Business Account Handler 023 9224 8513 connor.grigg@stride.co.uk
James Rodgers Sales Advisor 023 9224 8797 james.rodgers@stride.co.uk
Gabriella Martin New Business Support 023 9224 8790 gabriella.martin@stride.co.uk

Renewals and adjustments

Emily Gough Renewals Manager 023 9224 8515 emily.gough@stride.co.uk
Tracey Bradley Property Insurance Advisor 023 9224 8748 tracey.bradley@stride.co.uk
Christoper Reed Property Insurance Advisor 023 9224 8798 christopher.reed@stride.co.uk
Lorraine Loxton-Gear Property Insurance Advisor 023 9224 8743 lorraine.loxton-gear@stride.co.uk
Tina Chaffers Property Insurance Advisor 023 9224 8501 tina.chaffers@stride.co.uk

Commercial insurance 

Richard Everett Commercial Insurance Advisor 023 9224 8775 richard.everett@stride.co.uk

Claims

Karen Dunn Claims Technical Advisor 023 9224 8782 karen.dunn@stride.co.uk

Administration

Ann Dunn Operations Manager 023 9224 8791 ann.dunn@stride.co.uk
Natalie Edwards Documentation Administrator 023 9224 8789 natalie.edwards@stride.co.uk
Hannah Down Documentation Administrator 023 9224 8790 hannah.down@stride.co.uk
Cheryl Boswell Commercial Support 023 9224 8790 cheryl.boswell@stride.co.uk

Accounts

Jenna Thorpe Accounts Administrator 023 9224 8785 jenna.thorpe@stride.co.uk

COVID-19 insurer support hubs

If you are looking for information or support regarding coronavirus from our insurers please see the links below:

Need help finding the exact insurance for you? Get insured
Need help finding the exact insurance for you? Get insured

Latest news and articles